Last Monday, I published a selection of mountain photos as my submission for the Word a week challenge: Mountain. As part of the Weekly Writing Challenge from the Daily Post, I added a form at the end of my post asking my readers about their favourite photo in my submission. On Friday, I will publish the favourite mountain photo of my readers.

This was the first time I used forms in one of my posts. I wasn’t sure what to think of using forms. But I must say, I actually like it. It’s fun to get direct feedback from my readers, to hear what their favourite photo is and why.

As a teaser, I’m posting the current top 3 of my readers, in random order. If you want your favourite photo to make the final cut on Friday, please go to my post Word a week photo challenge: Mountain and vote for your favourite photo. I would love to hear from you.

The half time score:

3 responses »

  1. […] A word a week photo challenge: Mountain, the half time score | Travel Inspire Create […]

  2. […] A word a week photo challenge: Mountain, the half time score (travelinspirecreate.wordpress.com) […]

  3. Stefania says:

    such a lovely photos!

Leave a Reply

